Banner

I got BB out to school, then got myself out for a run.  It was such a lovely morning, which meant no base layer, gloves or long sleeves required.  It was good to get out, but my legs felt a little wobbly initially – I guess it was still the after effects of my cold.  Anyway, I just kept plodding on.  I did five miles, but couldn’t have gone much further today.
 
BB gave me strict instructions to pick up lunch early today as he needed to go for a haircut and then to play football.  His wish was my command.  Lunch was duly collected and very much enjoyed by both of us.  He then headed out and I did yet another load of washing.  Once it was hung out, I popped out for a walk and went a bit further than I had intended – but it was such a lovely day.
 
Once home I made tea and did a few chore, then sat down and did nothing.
 
I spotted this banner in town today.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.