pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

Folk yeah!

With me not seeing the children on Wednesdays now for the duration of the rehearsal schedule, it had been quite a few days since the children had seen the house.

I was keen for them to take a look as the paint job in the loft looks great and I was keen for them to see the importance of choosing the right colour. This was all of course a thinly veiled ruse to try and steer The Youngest away from “Crime Scene Red” on her walls, but I am delighted to say that it worked and we’ve got her onto a lovely shade of light, minty-type green instead - much nice than I am making it sound.

M’boy got in on the action too and swapped his choice to ‘Folk Blue’, which should look really nice.

Yes, I did forget to take a proper photo today and am resorting to a story behind a screenshot. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.