Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

The Coathanger and Wide on Wednesday results

I was sorry I wasn't in Sydney for the coathangers birthday the other week.  Today has been cool and grey but there was a gap in the clouds just on sunset and I was hoping there would be a spectacular sky.  It was not to be.  Which brings me to this weeks Wide on Wednesday results with the theme of sky.   Wonderful entries so thanks to everyone who joined in this week.  I am handing the reins back to Bob as this week was my last week of guest hosting.

Hearts in no particular order went to:

Marlieske - Sky
Chris_P - sleet shower
RockArea - Creeping Crepusculars Batman
MovableParts - Beyond Van Gogh
Freuchie - Argyll Road Trip, Day 2

HMs to:

Cor61 - Skyfall
60plus, another mono day
Larchlea - Sky
dollydoug - Sky
Stella2 - Sky view

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.