Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Oscar

I know that you can spot an emergency blip when you see one, but, in fairness, Oscar has not featured often in my blips recently. He also had a traumatic trip to the vet this week, probably more traumatic for me than for him!


After yesterday's long walk, I was at home and being very lazy today. 

I started to knit another baby hat. My regular coordinator of knitted items for refugees overseas is not able to fulfil that role at the moment. I've sent a few things off to Poland for Ukrainian babies displaced to there.

If anyone has any good contacts for my knitting, please let me know.

Oscar has developed a very sensitive palate and is rejecting delicious food laced with prednisolone. However, the sore paw seems to be improving. Phew!

I finished watching The Split tonight. I found it compulsive viewing. I won't say more in case some of you are still watching.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.