GIANT BUMBLE BEE

2nd Day of Isolation - G

Well G is no worse and is really just now like a heavy cold and feels grotty but no worse so that is something.  A couple more days and hopefully he will begin to feel better.  Hubby is fine so far and I have a slight sore throat with a snuffly nose.  It's like sitting waiting for something to happen!!??   I'm trying to concentrate on photography files but will, I hope, get to doing some learning soon.

Another shot from the garden I'm afraid.  it's likely to be like that until we are all totally covid / cold free, so I hope they're not too boring.

This is not the sharpest of photos but it was lovely to see and hear the bumble bee enjoying the garden so that is my blip for today.

Thank you all so much for your well wishes, they are all very gratefully received and very much appreciated.

Do take care and stay safe and I will see you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.