Angled

Crooked. Is this the opposite of ‘straight’? Does this mean curved and winding, or jagged and angled? I’m torn between the two; a zigzag Lombard Street type pathway over Colwyn Bay’s Porth Eirias complex, and the jagged angles of the striking seating on our prom. In the end I decide to go with the latter as I prefer the image. If it looks familiar, I blipped it previously back in February last year https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2806579207977567986. 


Foolishly, I’m including the other as an extra - I await with trepidation the confirmation that I’ve chosen incorrectly! 

Thanks so much for your kindness concerning the lack of progress in my diagnosis - it’s much appreciated. I hope it won’t be too long before I can provide some more positive news! 

Thanks to Bobsblips for hosting Wide Wednesday! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.