The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Your birthday in heaven...

so many already..
It's not that I miss you less, every time I miss you a little more...
I miss you in the morning, in the fog, the wind, the night.
I miss you in the summer, the autumn and in the winter glory.
I hear you in the flowers, I see you in the wind.
I feel you in the twilight, where I find your shade...

14-4-1938 - 21-09-1989

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...So as promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... Just Blip and don't hesitate...
Hearts go to:
Teasel
Muddyshoes
Biddy
MidgeholeDave
Mambo
madwill
JohnRH

Honorable Mentions go to:
Terri
Pipersmom (made me smille)
Angel's Share
SeriousFrolic
Kim
digitaldave
RSD Photo's

This weeks tag is #DS293…and still goes on till Sunday the 17th of April at midnight... 
And now go out a look for some dereliction...stay healthy and safe...Xx

Thanks for all the lovely stars for my yesterday’s blip xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.