Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

The Smile

The first thing I have to say is a huge thank you for all your incredibly kind comments over the last two or three days.  I do so appreciate them (and your patience with my rather pathetic commenting right now).

Sunny and windy in town at lunchtime, as you can see.  I thought it was time for a 'people' shot and, for a lovely smile, this girl won hands down.

Before that a 14 year old boy called Mack came round to the house and did a lot of the gardening I hadn't been able to do the other day.  He's 14, a wiz at tidying up and only charges £5 per hour.  Every garden needs a Mack!

Enjoy the rest of your weekend - and don't forget WFW22_03 ends at midnight this evening.  From Sunday (tomorrow) morning the tag is WFW22_04  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.