07:23

By 07:25 breakfast was down my neck, along with a solid dose of black coffee. It was time to ponder what the day might bring.

It was "flying home" day, which meant Ryanair and Edinburgh Airport lay between me and the safety of home. In fact all the travel went well. Yes, even at EDI. Today's new experience was using the Bolt app to get myself a taxi from Bratislava to the airport. It worked well. Clearly it is idiot proofed. 

With my flight being at 16:50 I had plenty time for wandering the city centre to get my step total up and find a Blip. In fact I chose the breakfast shot. 

The Extra is a mural right in the city centre - Gorkého ulica. 

The Visegrád Four is a cultural and political alliance of the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, and Slovakia. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.