First bluebells of the year

Phin slept in the kitchen again but woke before 8 and although I brought him up for a wee cuddle, he soon padded back downstairs and threw up a sock! He’s such a wee thief.
After breakfast I got dressed and took Phin to the field for a good run about. It was warmer than I thought it would be so the poor boy was quite thirsty when we got home and drained half of his water bowl in one go.

We did just over 5K which was just as well as I’ve signed up for a charity challenge to walk 5K a day in May in aid of Cash for kids which helps children living in poverty in my local area. If you’re interested in helping me fundraise, I’ve added the link below but no pressure.
https://www.cashforkidsgive.co.uk/campaign/boogie-in-the-morning-5k-a-day-2022/fundraisers/linda-everett/

Managed to get some sheets dried on the line before the rain started and I had to head to the supermarket. Stroganoff for dinner and the next 3 days meals planned so I’m a happy bunny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.