The clock is up!!

We are still chipping away with kitchen finishing jobs, and today Jon put up the clock that Daniel bought us for Christmas. I'm really pleased with it - it looks perfect. Dan should be happy too. The grouting still needs to be finished and then I want to buy blinds, but they will have to wait a little while. It's rough in places, but basically finished.

It has been a Lidl then singing day. I went home after singing as I had cleaning jobs to do, but also seemed to spend a lot of time watering plants, and planting/moving some about.

I popped back into Cromer to a gallery/picture framers to get Mollie's graduation photo framed. Then got a bit side tracked in other shops.

Cooked dinner, then Jon and I walked up to the allotment. Now we are catching up on Derry Girls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.