SYCAMORE LEAVES

Ive had a quiet day at home - only been as far as the back gate to get my blip shot.  Lots to choose from in the back lane but I decided to blip these new sycamore leaves.  ( I think thats what they are ).

Nothing much to report today - I did a load of washing, sorted out the recycling and did a bit of ironing. I also sorted out my tablets for the week ahead. I have a daily pill box which keeps me right as I have a few different tablets to take each day.

Tino and Lily were fighting this morning - its a regular occurrence which I tend to ignore.  Lily usually starts things - she's very highly strung. I heard the usual squeals and dashing around.  Lily rushed past to go up stairs - her tail all fluffed up.  Tino was still downstairs and he kept on squealing.  I went to check on him and found he was outside with the end of one of his paws trapped in the cat flap. He was in a right state. Luckily I was able to free his paw and it seems fine.  He certainly isn't limping.  He's keeping a low profile this evening - underneath the throw on the sofa ..... completely hidden from Lily the minx. ( see Extra ) She may be little but she's feisty.

Steps today - 4,609

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.