The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Wallflowers

A whirlwind of a day. My laptop is fixed, I can fly on it! or at least send emails and use Microsoft products.
My last phone call took me through to 5.30. I raced home, where CS had prepared supper for me.

I was still eating it when there was a knock on the door. It was my lift, to a place on the other side of Gloucester where I had agreed to life model. We had a glorious sunny evening ride over to the centre, which is a large hall set in extensive grounds. From the education room I could see pheasants and rabbits strutting and hopping in the meadow.

The class was easy. I had not modelled for years, but it seems to be like riding a bicycle, the body memory remains intact. I even had a micro sleep during a longer pose.

We left at 9.30 and I was home by 10.10. Just time to watch another episode of The Shining Girls. It's scaring the living daylights out of me..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.