BROOCH

After yesterdays excitement I've spent most of today quietly at home.  I've enjoyed watching footage of yesterdays footie on Facebook etc - and interviews with the manager and players.   

Slimming Club this evening.  Gemma was in charge again.  But she informed us that from next week Andy will be taking the group ---- temporarily until our new permanent consultant is found.  At least if its Andy every week things will settle into a routine.  I know Andy as he was our consultant a few years ago before he moved to another group.  A few more members stayed after weigh in today so there was lots of chat.  I lost 1½ pounds and was joint Slimmer of the Week.  Not bad considering I had a meal out on Friday.

The Tiny Tuesday cahllenge is FAUNA.  I wasn't able to get a shot of a real creature so this little elephant brooch will have to do.  Thanks to H0tamer for hosting.

Steps today - 6,550

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.