Debbie's Garden

I find myself in
Debbie's garden - I'm so blessed
to be included

~ carliewired

While trying to shake my brain awake in the middle of my Friday class, I took my camera out to Debbie's garden in her back yard. It is a peaceful, lovely spot to soak up the sun and relax. There are little vignettes everywhere one looks. 

I had to reflect that Debbie's garden is much the way she is herself. There is colour and life and she tends it well. I am so fortunate to have met her.  Debbie's input into my life and painting is considerable. 

I am taking the lunch today for myself and my daughter. It looks like we'll have another good day for weather. Might I be able to finish today before needing a nap? 

The forecast is for a mainly sunny day with a high of 21 C. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.