GARDEN FLOWERS

First of all I would like to thank everyone who left a comment on my special blip yesterday and for so many favourites.  Your kind words made me very happy.

Three parcel deliveries this morning - 3 dog toys for Luna.  She loves to play tug and she will play for ages if you are willing to pull on a toy she's holding in her mouth.  But the toys she has at the moment just aren't strong enough.  They were Ok when she was smaller but now she's stronger and has her big teeth she's destroying them..  So I got some better ones specially made for tug games.  Hopefully they will last a while.

Went to Gateshead this afternoon.  It was very busy.  Looked in all the charity shops - got nothing.  Then food shopping in Tesco - every checkout had a long queue. But the prices were more reasonable than the Co-op and there were a lot of special Clubcard prices on the things I bought.

Bus home was late but at least it turned up.

Weather has been dry today and sunny at times.  But there was a chill wind.

I took photos of some flowers in my back garden for todays blip.  Left to right ... Armeria, Iris and Chive flower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.