BLUE TITS

Two pretty terrrible shots of blue tits on the fat ball feeder.   Best I could do standing on tip toes ( and wobbling ) peering through the non too clean kitchen window - and it was raining so the light was bad.  Nothing better came up to blip so its this duo or nothing.

Had a nice quiet day at home.  Did some more washing.  Planted the three rhododendron plants I got the other day.  Did a bit of sorting out in one of the spare rooms.  Didn't throw much out apart from some old magazines which ended up in the recycling bin.

Caught up with quite a lot of TV viewing today - including Top Of The Pops Greatest Hits 1999.  One of the acts was Blondie - lead singer Debbie Harry.  I have a habit of checking on Wikipedia for info on performers I don't know much about so I looked up Debbie.  She was born Angela Trimble and was adopted at 3 months old by Mr and Mrs Harry who changed her name to Deborah Ann Harry.  She will soon reach the age of 77.  I bet she's still  glamorous.

Steps today - 4,656

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.