A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Everybody is at it!

The only photo I’ve taken today. It’s been an absolutely foul day, we’ve had better in a November!

Back to Pilates with my friend and then coffee and lunch at the garden centre. We had a lot to chat about as I’ve been away and she’s been with family in Canada since the beginning of May

The cafe in the garden centre is trimmed with union flags which look a lot more cheerful than the weather. 

June tomorrow I do hope things improve for the holiday weekend.

Since getting home I’ve been inundated with phone calls and texts as I have apparently emailed out a span begging letter! People getting I touch who I haven’t heard from for years! Agghh!

SW Scotland and Bute flickr album here. I havent had time to do these until  now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.