Tree Time part 6 2022

Had a really long lie-in this morning and it did me the power of good, so hopefully I won't be like a little wilting weed at work tonight! Hekmat has phoned to confirm that I will be going...

I am not 100% yet, and I read that it is common to take a while to fully recover after Covid.  Last time it was less obvious as I could rest in the evenings. So for the next few weeks until I feel normal again I will make sure I have energy for going to my Dad's (Back there tomorrow) and work, and everything else will have to go on the back burner for a while.

We had a steady wander round the Arbo this afternoon and I decided to go for my tree shot for the month. This tree was my pick as it develops beautiful red leaves and really stands out. Until the leaves start to become red though, it tends to blend in with the other taller trees around it. This shot was taken whilst lying on the grass. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.