The second half of life..

By twigs

Tasman Bay cliche

I woke with a mild feeling of an upset tummy and I have no idea what caused it.  Maybe my tum didn't like being horizontal?  Maybe I was worried about something?  Or maybe I'd eaten something which disagreed with me?  Whatever it was I'm pleased to say it didn't last and was gone within about half an hour of getting up.  Weird.

Packing (I'm very slow at this job as I get soooooo easily distracted!) and, more importantly, some photo prepping.  Images were then taken to P and we enjoyed a good hour of natter over a cuppa.  Back home via the waterfront where this rather cliche image of the Bay appealed to me, and the supermarket.  A little more tootying and packing then it was an evening of rest and quiet.  Very nice.  Finishing touches tomorrow morning then I'm..... :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.