CAT ENCLOSURE

Another warm and humid day with sunshine at times.  No rain but it was quite windy.  I didn't do much but I did take a walk down to the village this afternoon.  The place was very quiet. 

Sat out in the cat enclosure for a bit when I got home.  Both cats were out there - you can see Tino quite clearly but Lily is rather hidden behind a branch on the right of the " cat shelf ".  I thought I would blip the cat enclosure just to show what its like.  When it was first built many years ago it was very bare but as you can see there are lots of shrubs and flowers there now.  The cats love it out there.  Lily enjoys birdwatching and if its too hot she will creep underneath the shrubs to find some shade.   Tino likes to relax on a big dog bed which is on the patio.  I enjoy sitting on my bench on the patio.  It is rather like being in a cage at the zoo - but its a zoo with no visitors peering through the bars.  It certainly was a good idea to get it built so that Tino and Lily could enjoy time outdoors whilst being safe.

Steps today - 6,249

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.