Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Scarlet Tiger Moth

Until I looked this up I had no idea how many varieties of tiger moths there are (not counting the planes, haha!).  Anyway, there's clearly been a hatch out of Scarlet Tiger Moths in the reserve, so here is one of them.

Not much else to report except a little light gardening.  It's a quiet day here.  In a minute though I will be looking through entries for WFW22_13 and awarding hearts and hon mentions.  Thank you to all who entered!

We are now onto WFW22_14 until midnight Saturday (9th July).

Enjoy the rest of your day  xx

RESULTS OF WFW22_13
HEARTS this week go to:

Kimb
steveng
Stella2
Seasidesusie
Evie11

and Hon Mentions to:
AngelsShare
Energia
Lozarithm
Kersko
KimWilkie
Treshnish

and a Special Mention to PaiviPuu who would most certainly have got a heart if I hadn't stupidly already given her one!

Plus my thanks to you all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.