Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Reshoot

(23/7/22)
(Attempting another lot of back-blips!!)

I woke up well before my alarm despite a late night. Today, I was booked to do a re-shoot of the accessibility products that I photographed back in May. G dropped me off and picked me up again six hours later. In between, I mostly enjoyed the challenge, although I am increasingly feeling that the DSLR is not performing as it should. At eight years old, I think it could do with being replaced.

We went to Wafi to get a couple of things from Carrefour. Then home, where I did a few hours of coding invoices, followed by another few hours finishing a Powerpoint job for a friend. No chance to blip!

We had a clearer day today, so I took the chance to capture the view from the office I was in in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.