Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Carder bee on fuschia

..at least, I'm assuming it's a carder bee.

I didn't get further than the garden for a blip today - well for anything, in fact!  Sandy came round to clean which meant we both set things straight and talked non-stop.  I also had a long talk to my neighbour about her health, by which time I realised I was not only ready to eat but ridiculously tired.  So that ended my plans for the day rather abruptly.

In fact, I'm pleased I didn't take the camera out on a walk.  Apart from the fact the skies were mostly grey, Fuji have, inevitably, messed about with my camera settings.  Rather embarrassingly I think I shall need help from the cam shop to set them again how I want them.

Many thanks to Osuzanna for hosting today's TinyTuesday!

And talking of challenges, below are the results of WFW22_16

Have a happy evening  xx


WFW22-16 results:


HEARTS this week will go (later tonight) to:
Tweedy
freespiral
Energia
Kimb
KatesGardenpDX

Hon Mentions to:
AngelsShare
MollyG
Springlilly
helenann
Kersko
FrankS

and my thanks to you all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.