Sweet Peas, Morning Light

My sweet peas haven't been the success they were last year but they are finally getting going. I don't want to be the bad work person who blames her tools but the compost I've had this year really is awful. Peat free of course but I didn't really want the sweeping off the floor. I could have found those for myself. Anyway they're underway now and it looks as if this one is going to be a creamy yellow shade. I'll pick it and a few others soon to encourage more.

At 07:00 two girls in  pyjamas arrived for the day. It's been non-stop ever since. They'll calm down soon but at the moment they're hopping from one activity to another. I won't have any time to for blip till this evening. Assuming I'm not asleep after yoga I'll look at journals then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.