A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Mystery plant and bug!

Neither Chris nor I could remember what these plants were but he insisted I had bought them. They are huge and yesterday I noticed they were flowering. Rudbeckia I think and I vaguely remember getting them. The plants are bigger than I expected and the flowers smaller but nice to see them anyway.

I took these yesterday as I’ve been knocked sideways by ‘the bug’. I assume that’s what it is. I dodged the silver bullet when I was in Bath at Easter but I’m assuming this is what the family had last week. A dreadful night, I think mainly because I ate the meal kindly made for me when I would have been better without. A bit better during the day though I did sleep till nearly 4.00 pm!

I’m hoping it’s just 24 hours as it was with them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.