TEN

How did that happen?
10 years of joy 
10 years of drama
40+ years of attitude
But we wouldn't be without her.

Knowing how she now constantly pulls faces for the camera I grabbed a shot or two of the Dandelion seed that drifted into the livingroom this morning .... just in case.
I was hoping to get it caught floating in sun but that wasn't going to happen, so I got it when it got caught on the arm of the chair ... in the sun.

I lopped some more of the Willow, cut it all up and got it in the bin. 
I also spoke to my neighbour who is having a work room built in his garden. He thought he was having trouble with the builders (too long a story but not turning up is just one of the problems .... until 'The Man From The Council' suddenly (2 months after saying everything was fine) called to say that his drains weren't right and have to be changed. After ripping him a new one he was given a number to call at the Water Board. The man there told him that the system built into his house isn't designated for this area.
I suggested that the guy come and speak to me - I know there have been no changes in the house since it was built 32 years ago and if there is a problem it means that the Water Board and the Council have completely failed in their jobs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.