A WELCOME BREAK FROM THE TEDIUM

I’m not even going to mention the dreaded word today - it’s had far too much Blip space!

However, a relief from the tedium was this crew who are digging up the pavement outside our house for cable services we don’t want and don’t need, but apparently we have no choice in the matter! Ah well, at least it got me a different Blip for today - it’s just a shame it’s not Wide Wednesday!

Mr HCB has been out to the pharmacy and I am now the proud owner of a new bottle of Metatone, a tonic that helps restore health and vitality, so once I’ve got a few doses of that inside me, I shall be “pushing over buses” as an old neighbour of ours used to say!

Thank you very much for all your kind comments, stars and hearts, all of which are very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.