An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Warning! Naked Image...

Backblipped 30.04.13

Oh dear.

Just as it left my wind chimes, chimeless, the dastardly wind has rendered my lovely tulips naked! Oh the shame!

Busy, busy day today. Spent the first half of the morning in Domestic Goddess mode tidying, doing laundry and cleaning kitchen. I then transferred myself to the study where I shocked myself with the amount of paperwork I got through.

It took all afternoon though but it really is amazing how, when sitting at a proper desk with a phone, an iMac and a pen, my brain jumped into work mode and I became totally focussed and achieved loads. I love a to do list with lots ticked off :))

One thing I didn't do was an online Tesco order. I'm 2 days late with it and since I also forgot to defrost anything, it was egg and chips for tea.

Oops.

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.