Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Snow Park

I took a few varied pictures today and have settled on this one for my blip. I've never been to the snow park in Ski Dubai. Today, I watched a couple of kids on the bobsleigh. I'd love to do that, but I don't think they allow grown-ups! *Sigh*

So, G went to school today, the first time after the summer. We did our usual route, listening to the same radio station. I'll have to post a picture of the Museum of the Future as we drive up the highway! G wasn't sure how long she needed to be in school, so I went to M&S in Mall of the Emirates to see if their clothes stock was different to what we've seen up to now. It is definitely more organised and concentrated than the other branches.

We called in at Spinneys on the way back to pick up stuff for lunch tomorrow. Then home for the rest of the day. I kept receiving emails which made the afternoon particularly challenging - all tied up with Cyprus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.