Falkirk

A walk round the block this morning before breakfast to deliver Choir posters and then some more on the way to 'work'.

I was delivering session to in Falkirk. J and I shared a car. We met at the Gyle. I was deliberately early but did some emails and spoke to joiner #2. The bathroom refurb is finally starting next week.  

It was good to see people again and I think the afternoon went well. At least we were inside when there was a downpour. I only managed one shot of the trees from the car park.

It was well after 6 by the time I got home. The by pass was very slow. Watched more of my Oz soap during which cuz K phoned from Dundee. After a bit of toing and froing she is coming to stay Wednesday night. That will be interesting what with the plumber et al. 

A delayed Shetland then bed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.