Bollinger

I think that's quite good isn't it? A random raffle prize at work. I don't usually win things, so this was nice as the alternative prizes were not quite as exciting, and I was one of 5 to win a bottle of bubbly out of about 40 of us. I must check the best before date....

I drove in to Norwich to work today, with Mollie. The weather was dismal, and I didn't get out at lunch time. The phones were persistent allowing little time for actual work, so I was pleased to get out at 4. I drove to collect Mollie, and we had a nice chat driving home. Once home, we did yoga in the conservatory now there is a bit of space. It was hard to relax as Ralph was curling himself around us, determined to disrupt it. Eventually he sat down between us.

Nothing on TV for me, but Jon has sat here and answered at least 5 questions on University Challenge. I was very impressed. I'm looking at family history stuff on Jon's side, which has brought one line of his family right up to the middle of Norfolk. And they thought they were sarf London through and through!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.