Last Rose Of Summer?

I feel still tired today and my throat and mouth still hurt but I don't feel quite so washed out. I don't think it is a proper cold - I don't know what it is really. Sometimes I think my body acts like I'm going down with something just to make me stop and catch my breath...

Anyhow, while the sun was playing hide and seek in the clouds this morning I decided to go for a walk in the park and find a Blip. While the sun was out it felt warm and really good to be out. When it went in, it was noticeable how chilly the breeze was.

I could not decide whether I preferred the rose or the scenery shot in the extra. So they are both here...

Some housework has been done today: bathroom cleaning (My share of it at least!), clearing the fridge of off stuff and putting the rubbish from the indoor bins into the wheelie bin for collection tomorrow!

That will do!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.