The Truth about the Moon Landings...

It's all a lie... and I have the proof! Located in a secret part of Bristol known as Area 6.1 is the stage set for the biggest con job of them all (current politics notwithstanding). NASA is fake! 

Heh, where do you think Luke Jerram keeps all his inflatable toys when they're not gracing cathedrals and university halls?

Janet lured me to Ikea for lunch and managed to flog my credit card unmercifully. After that we headed down to Paintworks to wander the galleries at the Royal Photographic Society headquarters.

I was fortunate to spot this before we went in to the RPS, as the door was firmly closed later. I have had to do some massive perspective correction to this shot. But hey, it's not easy fitting the moon in a shed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.