Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Another cake!

G had an early meeting in school, so I had to be out of the house with her super early! She dropped me at work around 8. Glad to say I fared fine and didn't struggle too much. This cake which appeared at 2 PM, helped! It was Nermin's birthday on the weekend, so it was fitting that the team celebrated her. She's great, and as my desk was opposite her, I was able to get some nice shots of her!

GITEX traffic continues to cause chaos in the area and other parts of the city. G picked me up early to successfully avoid any major hold-ups. I went to organise the blood tests I need before I see my doctor next week and booked our mammograms for the weekend. I then took G out for a meal. We went to Caesar's for a sizzler. :)))

For BCAM, could I ask you to please click on this link to help towards a free mammogram.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.