Morning Sky

I had an early walk today, as I knew I had a few things to do before I logged on to work.  Once I had logged on, I really didn’t stop all day.  I did manage to nip out for twenty minutes fresh air at lunchtime, but that was it.  It has been an incredibly busy day.  I feel like I have done a week’s work already.

In other news I did manage to speak to the consultant's office to find out why BB hadn't had his follow up appointment.  The lady I spoke to was very helpful and couldn't understand why he hadn't received an appointment.  She said she will rectify that - but sounds like it will end up being a six month follow up, when it should have been a three month follow up.
 
BB had rugby training this evening.  We each had a different tea tonight.  BB and I had two different leftovers and BB had something else completely.  Good to clear out some space in the fridge and the freezer.
 
Later there was a walk in the dark to clear my head of the thoughts of the day.
 
We had a lovely sky this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.