Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

In our garden

The day started with stormy weather again, but the rain stopped and the sun appeared. We have had several days like this.

I spent part of the morning (too big a part) coaxing my photography printer to print. It hates being rested. Eventually it produced a print with which I was reasonably happy.

In the garden after lunch, I picked more apples. The second tree is ready to release its fruits and those apples look lovely. I snapped the flowers at the same time.

The Michelmas daisies have been processed differently from the yellow ones (inulas?) and I think they look more as if they were in the studio with flash. I will be interested in your views.

Mum walked with her trolley today and walked very well. 

The other Marjorie came for the afternoon, then Margaret (across the road). We had lots of good chat and laughter. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.