Emergency blip of emergency fish pie

Thank you everyone for your concern yesterday over my Mother.
Today I spent a lot of time with her in the hospital. The staff there are being so kind to her and also very thorough with  all their investigations. I had hoped to being her home today but she is staying  there tonight so they can do more checks.So far nothing  serious has been found. She is tired but still chatting to anyone and everyone. I came away exhausted! In my Mother's freezer she always keeps a couple of Admiral's pies, for emergencies. I thought the past 24 hours warranted me liberating  one of them and having it for my supper tonight. 
NB I don't  have shares or other financial  interests in frozen meals companies. Other (and better!) fish pies are available.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.