Prices increasing again?

Isn't it sickening to hear on the news of the eye watering profits being made by Shell, BP and the like? I have to confess I don't understand the logic behind how they can make that money and yet we are forced to pay so much at the pump. I just filled up my mini - it cost £51. Its one of the positives in not driving to Norwich every day. That was on the way home from our relaxing yoga hour. Something I really needed, as I started to develop a migraine at 5, just as I was finishing at work. I didn't realise to begin with, and thought my eyes were just really tired, and were causing blurring on the screen. But i stopped work and the lights were still there. I took some paracetamol and went to lay down for half an hour. Although I didn't feel great, the lights went, and I felt up to yoga. My head has only really started to ache now. So a restful evening with no screens. Then an early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.