Seed Heads

BB went to school.  TT said he felt well enough to do some work from home.  I did another covid test and it is negative.  Hurrah!!  At least I hope I am imagining the very very faint line.  TT said I am , but the test was still sitting on the table when BB came home and completely without prompting he said, I think there may be a very faint line there. 
 
I felt it was feint enough to risk going out for a short walk.  It was so nice to get some fresh air.  I didn’t go far and felt exhausted when I got back and spent the afternoon on the sofa.
 
By afternoon, TT was struggling and took to his bed.  I’m now his carer!
 
BB had rugby training tonight and came home covered in mud and starving!

I walked past these clematis seed heads today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.