Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Guest Blipper

Hi everyone - Jax here, filling in for Her who has been mumbling something about her “mojo” for the last few days. I’m happy to tell you that I have tons of mojo! Just ask my cats - they can confirm my mojo.

Have I told you how much I love the cats? And how much they love me? Today, I was licking Phoebe’s ears and she put her teeth in my snout and pressed down - it tickled and I loved it! Then Charlie and I played chase in the basement - he chased me up the stairs and couldn’t even believe how fast I ran. He made his tail puff up and I loved it! I know they are so glad I came to live here!

This morning She was sitting on the sofa and I put all 65 pounds of me on Her lap. Then I had the best dreams! And when I woke up, I saw that the Nail Clippers had escaped and were after Her so I grabbed them and ran. Unfortunately, She liberated them. I hate the Nail Clippers. Love cats, hate Clippers.

He and She are both on the sofa now and I’ve made myself long enough to fit on both their laps all at the same time. I’m brilliant!

I heard Her say something about “dark”…

Slurps
Jax

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.