Capital adventures

By marchmont

Eco friendly bottle

Love Saturdays as I don't have to get up though I was awake at 6.30. 

I did another 2 hours work on yesterday's Board paper, adding some more detail.  Then out to East Lothian on a purchasing trip.  An interesting hour about products.  Came back via Tesco Dalkeith and spent ages in there.  Stopped in Bonnyrig to buy Mum a hwb (half price) and then home to get bogged down with a TRV.  Managed to screw up replacing the batteries which included a trip to wee Tesco to drop off a parcel and buy more batteries.  Now TRV won't pair and the heating is belting out in the spare bedroom and Hive customer service are shut till Monday.  I also have an issue with the taskbar buttons on my laptop.

At least it's stopped raining. Still haven't found the key.

Looking forward to seeing if the wine in the flattened PET bottle tastes ok. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.