An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Alan's grotto...

Caught up with blip at last!!!  It was Thursday and the next time I blinked it was Monday! 

D was up and off to play golf at Leven with Keith.  

While I was getting dressed I could hear Christmas music coming from Alan's living room.  I love that even after all these years he still finds Christmas such a magical time.  This evening I was greeted with the sight of him laughing at some Christmas film whilst rocking his Christmas jumper, lights twinkling and Santa hanging on the door and that had to be my blip :-) 

After lunch I headed to the studio and carried on with last week's drawing exercise of the tree frog.  Almost finished.

Fajitas for dinner then while D got our Christmas decs out of the loft I caught up with the three episodes of The Traitor that began last week.  Hosted by Claudia Winkelman it is Agatha Christie meets Columbo meets I'm a Celebrity!  Ridiculous but totally addictive!  Even D was shouting at the tv!!

Now caught up so ready for the new episode tomorrow night.  Going to be watching it in real time with pals LeeAnne and Withers so lots of comments will by flying between us.  Can't wait!  :-))

Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.