Festive Fungus

Getting in early with my Blip today as it is a Double Day. But I'm working tonight so that on Saturday I don't have to! The only reason I was given a few weekend shifts off was because my colleague was doing exams and could not work the easier weekdays. That's all done now and unless I object I will be landed with every single weekend again. I don't mind doing one or two out of Friday - Sunday but I don't see why I should do every one every week!

I'd been saving my Christmas Mushroom for a day such as this! Today will be a little different in that my Dad is going to come and pick me up today as he wants to do some shopping at Morrison's. He wants some beef for Christmas and some of the dog-food that Princess prefers. Hopefully we won't trawl around the whole store!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.