Rooftops and Castle

Snow started falling during the night and carried on for a couple of hours after daylight broke. Not that it was particularly light. It's turned to rain now, the temperature is rising and the thaw has begun.

I took Flora out for a breath of air at lunchtime. See extra. Otherwise I'm at the desk working. Over the years I've learned the hard way not to express an opinion on the straightforwardness or otherwise of these days before the work gets going. Privately though I'd thought today would be unproblematic and so it's proving. I don't think it'll be a long day. Pleased about that.

I've cancelled another social event this evening though Cameraman will probably pop in. Looking forward to the weekend. Hope it's a good one for you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.