Capital adventures

By marchmont

Another tree

Bits of me ache after the pounding last night but I'm sure it will pass.

Didn't do much this morning. #2 is still on sick list though her temp is down and #1 didn't want to go swimming, though the sun was shining. They tidied their room.

#1 and I went to the Malls to get my printing and scanning done and then meet my #2 and his new gf, C, for lunch. We went to The Social.

Then Olivia and I headed to Petrosains but all tickets for today were sold so we had a look round some of the shops in KLCC and then at the pounding rain. The tree looks very drookit.

The weather and time meant it took 30 mins to get a Grab and then it was twice the price of earlier, but still only £8. 

No food in the house (!) meant sandwiches for tea. I did a wee bit work and sorted the accounts. 

It is very hot and humid and not all Christmassy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.