VIEWS - BACK AND FRONT

Decided to have a day at home so I could get on with a few things that needed doing.  Its been a dark and dismal day so it was a good day to stay indoors.  Wrapped Neils Christmas presents this afternoon whilst catching up with the crime drama Vienna Blood.

A few more parcels arrived today via Amazon and Royal Mail.  Still waiting for a couple of things I purchased on 28th November and two more I bought on 3rd December.

The Wide Wednesday theme today is " Skyline".  Not an easy topic when you haven't left the house so best I could do was to take a shot of what I could see from my windows.  Couldn't decide whether the back view or front view was better so decided to blip both. Neither are very exciting.  Thanks to RockArea for hosting.   

Steps today - 5,136

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.