CHRISTMAS ROSE

A very wet day today, so I had the joy of bathroom cleaning - last time before Christas - yeah.  Can't do to much dusting as there are too many Christmas decorations, now isn't that a shame!!!

Didn't know what to blip and as it's Flower Friday and there are currentlly no flowers in the garden I thought I would blip one of my Christmas Decoratios of an artificial Christmas Rose, just because it's pretty.  I've had this for years, in fact I have two of them to go  in the two special vases bought for me by G from Edinburgh Christmas Market several years ago.

Now I will stop wittering.  I will see you all again tomorrow.  Do take care everyone and stay safe.

Oh this is my entry for Flower Friday and hope it's allowed being artificial.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.