CANDLELIGHT

I saw Neil for a few mins this morning before he went off to work.  He was working till 10pm.  His shift tomorrow is 8am till 10pm so it wasn't really worth coming back here tonight as he would just have gone straight to bed and then be out early tomorrow morning.  So he packed up all his stuff and he's back home from now on.  Rachael and Luna will come home on Thursday.  I will be seeing Neil and Rachael on New years day as they are coming here then to see Becky, Mike and Astrid.  Im looking forward to everyone getting together.

I got on with a few chores today - 2 loads of washing as well as tidying and moving some furniture in the back bedroom so that Astrids travel cot will be able to fit.  I've also been wrapping presents for Becky, Mike and Astrid. 

The Tiny Tuesday challenge was to find something tiny while you were out for a walk but as I never left the house today I had to think of something else.  Easy option was to take a shot of my glass candle holder.  Its quite small so I've tagged it for Tiny Tuesday.

Steps today - 7.028

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.