3 C/ 37 F

 Something new has been
added...a new plan has been
conceived....which way now?

~carliewired

It was a morning filled with paperwork...I was out the door at 9 with my papers in hand. First stop was the dealership to sign the final papers for the RAV4. Second stop was the insurance company for the essential insurance and plates. Then home to collect daughter who would deliver me back to the dealership so I could take possession of the RAV4. All told, I spent 5 hours on this today. I am very weary. 

Before I left the dealership for the last time, I took photos while the RAV4 was still clean. I managed to get different angles and a shot including my mountains in the distance. 

I'm home and needing a nap and some comfort food. The RAV4 is sitting in the driveway and has been splashed with winter melt resembling chocolate milk. 

We've ended the day with a partly cloudy sky and a high of 4 C. These mild temperatures should remain for the rest of the week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.